Laden Evenementen

Webinar eVTOL Insights

maart 26, 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Jaunt Air Mobility

eVTOL Insights will host its next Final Friday online networking session on March 26th – where those working in the urban air mobility and eVTOL aircraft markets can connect face-to-face despite the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

Hosted by Founder Simon Corbett and Editor Jason Pritchard, the first event took place on February 26th, with attendees joining from all over the world.

They including those from the U.S Air Force’s Agility Prime program, Canadian eVTOL aircraft developer Horizon Aircraft, and Flight Crowd, the urban air mobility community based in the UK.

Only 100 spaces are available, so make sure you reserve your spot in advance. It will start from 4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 11am EST and 8am PCT.

To register your details, click here.