Laden Evenementen

eVTOL Insights: Final Friday Virtual Networking

augustus 27, 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Schermafbeelding 2021-08-25 om 16.11.27

Event Description

Welcome to eVTOL Insights ‘Final Friday’ virtual networking.

Our event will be held on the ‘final Friday’ of every month. It’s a chance to meet, chat and network virtually with others in the industry.

Please feel free to invite colleagues/contacts and ask them to register for free by clicking on the link above.

The networking lasts for 90 minutes and will start at:

8am PT

11am ET

4pm BST

5pm CET

Please make sure you’re ready to enter the room five minutes beforehand, to make the most of the time.

We’ll start off with 30 minutes of networking, followed by two 15-minute presentations, before another 30 minutes of networking to finish.

There will be a five minute reminder before the end, so you can finish any conversations before the session closes.

If you have any questions, or have any feedback on how we could make the experience more valuable, please email eVTOL Insights Editor Jason Pritchard at editorial@evtolinsights.com

Gegevens

Datum:
augustus 27, 2021
Tijd:
18:00 - 19:30
Evenement Tags:
Site:
https://live.remo.co/e/evtol-insights-final-friday-virt-5/register

Organisator